Ramblings on the Uniqueness of Inleo

Hive is a unique Blockchain such that it has so many entry points called frontends.

One post made on a frontend by a user can be viewed by other users on different frontends in just the same way.

Different planes but the same reality.

That's already pretty unique as a Blockchain I'll say.
Yet the frontend that's really unique is this very one Leofinance now known as Inleo.


Inleo is a community I've been enamored with since I came on hive, the huge payout's drew me in yet the popularity and large influx of posts on the community shooed me away.
Regardless I have been keeping track of the project and now with the aid of the #leofinance February monthly prompt challenge, I have been able to indulge in this community myself, earn $LEO tokens and even a premium gift.

First originating as a community for cryptocurrency and business posts, it has now grown to a full on frontend that houses its own community and can be used to be posted to others.

After that major development, the introduction of threads took the whole $HIVE community by storm.
These short form posts used to express ideas and information much in the way of Twitter and hive's own Dbuzz, although still being updated progressively has proven to be the most unique aspect of inleo.
It opens a whole new world of content creations for us hivers, and the ads bonus for the premium users make it all more interesting.
No other community or hive project has done this nor ever had the need to do this.
Regardless it's just one of the things that make the lion stands out on hive.

Another thing that is unique is the Inleo team.
By the team I mean the people who partake in Inleo.

Including us holders of the token and users of the platform.

What I like unique to us is the tags and names we carry.
There's just a certain level of respect the tag "Leader of The Pack" calls for and a level of care and anticipation a "young cub" brings.

To be honest, I feel this post is just a bunch of ramblings of my feelings about this community that I couldn't really put together 😂😂

Well in summary I'll say, Inleo is a unique frontend, for me and for so many others and there's no doubt about that.
Now a little question that could be a prompt...

  • All Images were made using Canva


Banner made by @doze



My Instagram page.
Ra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now