SAD DAYS.... LAPTOP HELP NEEDED!!!


Unfortunately I have bad news, not necessarily for you, but for me. The laptop I was using for hive, solana, Eth, and other chains has finally taken the leap of death. About 2 weeks ago my laptop completely turned off and would not turn back on, I am not quite sure what to do. Should I take it in to get fixed or just get a new one? It was an ASUS ROG G75W and I'm not sure if it is worth fixing.... I need the community opinion on what I should do.
So as of now, this will be a crowdfunding post asking for any and all help to purchase/fix a new laptop. Post your recommendations for newer models or what I should do. Thankyou for any donation or advice and I look forward to hearing from yall.
I will follow all who follow/comment/upvote and try my best to keep yall updated with the mobile apps.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center