How to connect youre Hive account to Nostr (bitcoin social media) !?!

Here some screenshots, I use the app Primal for the nostr end. And v4v.app for the hive side.

First get Primal and set up a account.

Then open settings and tap on walet.
There you can add youre hive lightning address.

You can find youre hive lightning addres on v4v.app
I use my android phone with keychain's browser to log in on v4v.app

Then you see youre lightning address.

Here are youre sats stored and you can convert them into hive or hbd as desired.

This is quiet epic as you can post on nostr and your rewards come into youre hive account!

And you can reach outhers, on a place where everything ne is crypto sensibel haha

Check my reply I got, love it!

So lets connect there and spread some hive awareness while earning some extra into our hive account, you can only win haha

So here is my QR

Lets connect and make the world of nostr a better place!

Stay happy and healthy beautifull people!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center