This content got low rating by people.

My first day on hive my introduction

I'm so glad that I could proudly come out and say I'm a member of hive for me to be here as a member of this wonderful platform.
First of all, let me start by introducing myself.

My name is Samuel obiaga (Samrichie). I'm a Nigerian, born and brought up in Lagos from a family of three (3). I'm the second of my parents, and I care for my family so much.

EDUCATION

I obtained my first school leaving certificate (primary 6),in Beverly joyous school , isolo Lagos State, Nigeria, and my WAEC in God's banner Secondary School, isolo Lagos State, and am planning to write a jamb (Joint Admission Matriculation Board) and study defense and security at the academy.

But while waiting for my jamb exam, I decided to go into trade I learnt a Skill because it's kind of what I like, so I met a friend of mine who is into cobbler, and by the grace of God, I actually paid for him to teach, but I only need my capital to start with, and I have no other option than to look for a job. I have worked in so many places just to make sure I was able to raise the amount I needed to start.

By the grace of God, I am so happy for here I I'm now, God has been faithful to me.

How I ended up as a content creator
content creating is something I love doing with the little time I have because I see it as a lifestyle. People spend most of their time doing what they love.
For me, shooting with my Guy just make me feel relief of stress as a content creator

HOBBIES

I love writing stories. I love trying New things to know more and am always ready to take risks.

I would like to get an interesting post from other blogger

I love reading stories cos I'm this bored person I also love Playing games

people should be expecting funny stories from me

Why am i a member?

I am a member of Hive to learn more and also display my creativity.

How do I know about the hive platform?
I learned about the hive platform through a friend I met online, @madilyn02, who is also a blogger on this platform, and she is doing great.

I really appreciate everyone who took time to go through my introduction post. I am really grateful.
Thanks 🙏
IMG_2993.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center