Hive Power UP Day 🚀


POWER UP.png


Tenía tiempo sin participar en esta iniciativa que promueve el crecimiento de la inversión en la Blockchain debido a varias razones, pero me alegra participar nuevamente y seguir creciendo con toda la comunidad.

En mi power up de hoy solo invertí 10 Hive, pero de poco en poco se llega lejos, así que no me desanimo por ello, más bien me siento motivada a seguir creciendo acá en la Blockchain. Mi blog en Hive es el blog donde estoy más activa de todas mis redes sociales, estoy tratando de organizar mi tiempo para aumentar mi interacción porque la intención es crecer más.


image.png

También estoy muy contenta con mi crecimiento en Leo Finance, donde tengo muchas metas por alcanzar. El poder de las acciones diarias nos puede llevar muy lejos.

Roma no se construyó en un día. Sigamos creciendo y construyendo en Hive,

¡Feliz día de Power Up!




ENGLISH


POWER UP 2.png

I had some time without participating in this initiative that promotes the growth of investment in the Blockchain due to various reasons, but I am happy to participate again and continue to grow with the whole community.

In my power up today I only invested 10 Hive, but little by little you get far, so I am not discouraged by it, rather I feel motivated to continue growing here in the Blockchain. My blog in Hive is the blog where I am most active of all my social networks, I am trying to organize my time to increase my interaction because the intention is to grow more.



image.png

I am also very happy with my growth at Leo Finance, where I have many goals to achieve. The power of daily actions can take us very far.

Rome was not built in a day, let's keep growing and building at Hive!

Happy Power Up Day!







ABOUT ME: SAM GISET
Passionate about digital business, technology and travel.
Leader in clicblock.com

Otras redes:
My website
3speak.online| Instagram| Facebook | Youtube Vlog | Youtube Blockchain

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center