Mi encendido el 1ero de Marzo 2022 [ESP-ENG]

Saludos Hive amigos.

Un post para recordar la importancia de realizar el encendido el primer día de cada mes. Apoyar nuestra plataforma es una forma de hacer crecer nuestra cuenta y nuestro voto de apoyo a otros será más grande.

Les comparto el Post de la amiga @victoriabsb siempre me sirve de guía, recordatorio e inspiración para realizar mi aporte. Además hay premios y optas si sigues las reglas por ellos.

Hoy realice un encendido de 10 Hive lo que hizo que @hivebuzz me enviara mi insignia de encendido Post.

Anímate a realizar tu encendido o power up del primero del mes.

imagen.png

ENGLISH VERSION

My Power Up on March 1, 2022

Greetings Hive friends.

A post to remember the importance of lighting the first day of each month. Supporting our platform is a way to grow our account and our support vote for others will be bigger.

I share the Post of the friend @victoriabsb always it serves as a guide, reminder and inspiration to make my contribution. There are also prizes and you opt if you follow the rules for them.

Today I did a 10 Hive powerup which prompted @hivebuzz to send me my powerup badge Post.

Go ahead and make your ignition or power up on the first of the month.

imagen.png


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center