1st LPUD participation

Hi everybody! In the past week, I started my crypto activity more actively again, which mainly consists of NFT games. Since I've posted regularly on Hive before, I'm back here as well.

At the same time, I decided to build a small portfolio here as well, primarily from Hive, but also from some 2nd layer tokens. It is hard for me to imagine lower exchange rates in the medium and long term.

Source

LEO seemed to be one of the most stable and potentially can give more benefits, so I delegated 150 HP a few days ago and also staked 200 LEO today. (I also hope, I did everything right to qualify for LPUD promotions. 🤞) However, how exactly it works and whether there are staking tiers with different APRs has not yet been deciphered. So far, I've only been informed by other people's LPUD posts, using the links there. I mainly got acquainted with the front-end. I don't have the patience to spend hours looking for a questionable thing that just comes up.

Anyway, that way I'll definitely be following up. I would like to note here that if anyone knows a link where everything is listed in relation to LeoFinance (or inLeo? it is not clear whether these are 2 different projects or not), I would greatly appreciate it.

My general observation about all projects at Hive, including the front-ends, is that they do not have a regularly updated 'welcome page' where all information can be found up to date, possibly more questionable and important things with a video tutorial, in a way, how newbies understand it fast and easy. (Or maybe I'm just clumsy and can't find these.)

If everything goes well, there will be a sequel next month!

Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now