My Crypto Holdings


image.png
source

Ok so even before I start let me say this “The bull market is back boys”.

Hi guys,

Welcome to my blog as I try to make my first entry into the inleo February campaign. This is a campaign where there is a new topic for every day of the month and users can use it as a guide to write and keep their blog active.

Today I am going to be writing about cryptocurrency and portfolio. Each time I see the word portfolio then I remember 2021. In 2021 I was just starting with cryptocurrency and the good thing about it was that I was doing a lot of technical stuff so it was easier for me to read charts and involved in certain trades which newbies in the space didn’t necessarily try to do.

At that time I had set sights on a lot of coins in my portfolio. It was a time when a coin with good pricing attracted me easily.

So the question now is what is my crypto portfolio?


Orange(ORNJ)


well for now my main investment is in the coin orange. Yeah, what a weird name for a coin but just like someone who didn’t know a coin like that existed I also found out about this coin about 4 days ago. Orange for me is a coin which gives a lot of investors a good return if they really know how to day trade it. I’ve been day trading it for the past four days and well I must say I got some pretty good returns.

For now, all I can say is my position is in loss as I thought I was being smart. But one thing I’ve learnt from all this crypto shit is that the moment I take the L and leave that’s when it starts to pump, so for now we’re holding on for a little bit more.


CADANO(ADA)


The next coin I’ve absolutely loved ever since 2021 has been Cadano. I started investing in Cadano back in 2021 when it was still around 1 dollar. A few things happened and I sold all my investment in Cardano but now am back to accumulating it. For now, I don’t really have a goal of how many coins of cardano I want to hold but I know I want to buy it constantly, especially at this low rate.

With the way it’s going, I have good hopes for it.


LEO AND ZING


Right from there the next thing on my portfolio is Leo. For now, second layer tokens don’t interest me as much as they used to unless it’s Leo. For now, apart from Leo and then Zing am not really looking at accumulating any further second-layer tokens. Am looking at accumulating tokens which have utility and will serve me or give me food ROI while am holding them.

What coins are in your portfolio as crypto investors? With the bull market back in place what altcoins are you looking to accumulate for altcoins season?

This is an entry to the inleo February initiative. You can read more about it here and also participate.

@leo.tasks/initiative-february-monthly-prompt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center