It's Hive Power Up Day, October 1, 2024 And I'm Hitting the 22,000 HP


Source

Happy HPUD (Hive Power Up Day)

Hello Friends, I hope everything is going well in your life and you are having a wonderful day. The first of every month is Hive Power Up Day, and anyone who wants to can join in on this great event by powering up HIVE. And today is October 1, 2024, and another great time to Power Up HIVE. We can power up HIVE whenever we want, and I think powering up HIVE is always a great investment for the future, and it's exciting for me to participate in Hive Power Up Day as well. When I checked my Hive Power right now, I saw that it was 21,624 and I will increase it a bit more in a moment.

I am very optimistic about HIVE and believe that by investing in HIVE I have made a good investment for the future, so I have made increasing my Hive Power one of my top priorities. Also, increasing my Hive Power always excites me. HIVE is currently trading around $0.2 and I think it is selling cheaply, but of course it is very difficult to know which way its price will go but I have no doubt that it will be worth much more in the future. I bought HIVE whenever I had the chance throughout September, and I also bought some more today to hit 22,000 Hive Power and I currently have 377 HIVE in my wallet. Now I will power up all of them and at the same time exceed 22,000 Hive Power.

Power Up

After powering up 377 HIVE, I managed to surpass 22,000 Hive Power and now I have 22,002 Hive Power, which is really exciting. Also, my Hive Power has increased by 1002 in the last month. My Hive Power goal for 2024 is 25,000 and I need to stake another 3,000 HIVE to hit my 2024 goal, I hope I can do it and I will do my best to do even more.

I would like to say that I am very happy to be a part of the wonderful Hive Community and I really love this wonderful community and I will continue to be here as long as I live, and continue to steadily increase my Hive Power without slowing down. Additionally, I have participated in all Hive Power Up Day events since October 2022 and will continue to do so in the coming months. I believe that by investing in Hive I have made a good investment for the future and I will not stop until I have 1,000,000 Hive Power. Reaching 1,000,000 Hive Power may seem very difficult, but as long as we are consistent, I think nothing is too difficult and I have no doubt that I will achieve it when the day comes.

I Love HIVE
Happy HPUD
Thank you for reading.
@rtonline

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now