AskLeo: I Need Help With Webmoney. I Will Reward The Person Who Helped With PolyCUB or CUB or LEO.

For many years I have been using Webmoney as a payment method for web services, domain and hosting sales. I don't know anything about Russia, I started using this site upon requests from customers. Some of my clients make payments via webmoney. I was exchange my balance in Webmoney to cryptocurrencies on Webmoney's crypto exchange and then withdrawing it to my wallet. But the cryptocurrency price difference on the Webmoney exchange, where I currently trade cryptocurrencies, is incredibly high. I don't know if this is the case with all crypto exchanges in Russia in general.

wmz.png

Currencies in Webmoney: WMZ = USD and 1000 WMX = 1 BTC

Normally, I used to buy Bitcoin and withdraw it to my wallet with 3% expense. But right now, cryptocurrency prices are way above normal. Currently, Bitcoin is around $47,600 but is trading at $54,900 on the webmoney exchange. When I buy Bitcoin with my money in Webmoney and withdraw it to my wallet, it makes a difference of about 18-20%. This method was very easy for me, so I have never done bank transfers here. I don't think there will be a bank transfer process at the moment.

My goal is to be able to withdraw my balance to my account with 7% or less charges.

p2p.png

On the P2P side, there are those who can make transactions with less expense, but I have never used these services and I do not speak Russian. At the moment, I do not know whether those who are in a country other than Russia will be able to use these services. I searched a lot but couldn't find a safe solution.

There are probably people using Webmoney at LeoFinance. I would like to ask if I can withdraw my balance to my account in a secure way with 5-7% or less deduction. I will award 100 #PolyCUB or 200 #CUB or 200 #LEO to the person who will help me with this. You can choose what you want, these 3 crypto currencies can make you rich in the future.

I would like to state that I am looking for a safe method that is not illegal. In addition, this process will not be one-time, it will be continuous. There is probably a safe way, thanks in advance to anyone who can help.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now