my first two days in leofinance.io


hello good day to everyone, I would like to introduce my self i'm from Philippines, I love investing in Bitcoin bch xrp doge, and other cryptocurrencies, but I started a small amount of money for investment, I try to join in any mining website like Bitcoin mining, but after a few months and months ago I still get nothing haha, I know that's life because I wanted to earn money for free haha, after a while I meet noise.cash, I start posting comments on their post and I earn money, that was a best experience I ever had making money for free, that converted into cryptocurrency, that is bitcoinCash, almost 1 month posting on noise.cash, and now I meet leofinance.io

I'm so amazed to all people and writers earnings here they get morethan a hundred dollars, and I got wow
I love to make my own account in leofinance.io
and yes I past the mission to create my new account here but one thing, I don't know how to start gaga, I decided to make a comment to their post and wait what is the result, after a few hours I checked my comments and I'm si happy that I get morethan 2$ but separated on ech comments, so amazing

and I start to make my own post but the image wasn't display , what is the login post key
I saw pop up on the screen of my phone haha and now my second post still the same yesterday,
I love this platform and I desided to make a story of what I experienced about here in my two days as a newbie I don't know what to do how to post how to upvotes and how to get more followers,, I'm still claiming more ideas about leofinance.io, someone is teaching me about leofinance.io , I always asked them what to do and what is the best asset to get more earning here,, I wanted to get more followers and more supporters, thank you so much guys I love you you all 😘😘😘 I thing I didn't know how to put pic on my post how I will fixed it thank you so much to all my fr and to all supporting me God luck everyone god bless you always mwuaahhh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center