wLEO Moving Strangely On Coinmarketcap

coinmarketcap logo.jpg

I use the Coinmarketcap app to track the value of my crypto holdings across numerous platforms. I know most people here use Coingecko and maybe I am missing out with that, but I have just always done it this way.

Well here is what it says on Coinmarketcap right now for the price of wrapped Leo (nobody tracks native Leo really except us):

wLEO coinmarketcap.png

BUT, here is what it says on Coingecko:

wleo coingecko.png

Not quite sure what the reason is for the move on Coinmarketcap, but it seems like the actual trading value is the one that is shown on Coinmarketcap... A real shame as I thought my Leo holdings had appreciated in value by almost 85%! Oh well, we'll get there one day soon anyways.

What is everyone's eventual price prediction for the Leo token? I think that with everything happening with Cub and the Leo (wleo, leo, bleo) token being the focal point of a cross chain project, I can see Leo getting up to $5 one day! Some think huge numbers like $10+, but I guess we really won't know until we are living in that present moment.

If anyone knows what is going on with Coinmarketcap that info would be very appreciated!

Leo author banner.jfif

@mariosfame gif once again, I love it:
Leo Gif.gif

@sgt-dan with this sick pic:

Dunk Social Whale.png

@gr33nm4ster made this awesome gif I needed to share, we thank him as well!:

video game gif DUNK.gif

NEW TRIBE HERE!

Dunksocial.io

BSK1.png

Links and Connections:
Follow me on Twitter: Rob_Minnick23
LeoFinance/HIVE : rob23
NEW TRIBE: @dunksocial
Join me on Torum: https://www.torum.com/signup?referral_code=robminnick23
Join Cake DeFi and get $30 in $DFI as a new user: https://pool.cakedefi.com/#?ref=187314
Noise.cash: rob23
Read.cash: R23
Join me on Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/?a=M7e587xqd2

Who I am:
My name is Rob and I am a college student doing my best to get involved in the crypto world. I have enjoyed blogging thus far and thank you for reading my article! Give me a follow and let’s build the community together through consistent engagement!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center