Time to Buy Hive...

Well OK it's not great seeing BTC drag the Hive price down with it but I've been waiting for low 40s and now mid 30 cents to buy more Hive for a while and it's now time...

Screenshot 20221109 at 09.55.03.png

Of course in HBD terms it's a bit more expensive to buy Hive in dollar terms because HBDs also temporarily get dragged down with the BTC/ Hive dip...

I did just buy another 200 Hive, as is usual I do things gradually.

I now realise I should have placed market orders and waited, the HBD stabiliser should at some point sell Hive to buy HBD, presumably pushing the relative values into a better deal than what I just got my Hive for.

But then again you never know, the internal market is pretty illiquid and someone else could step in and snaffle up a few thousand Hive before that happens!

Either way Hive feels cheap ATM!

It's always worth having some other funds around to buy these dips!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now