Steady Stable Moves....

With the falling yields on PolyCub, the increase in HBD interest rate to 20% and my desire to try out something new and risk a little more I've moved a few of my stables about....

Here's what things looked like around a month ago...

chart 45.png

Here's what they look like now....

chart 44.png

Not knee-jerk or panic moving out of PCUB...

As you can see I've reduced the amount held on PCUB from around 45 to 35% - but not knee jerk move the whole lot out stylee....

I've increased my Arum-USD holdings slightly - the amount shown is just the USDC amount, it's a stablish-pool, the price of Aurum has been pretty solid of late, a risk, but I'm OK with that....

Same with increasing the amount on BSC - I'm including the amount of BUSD I've pooled with Cub, and on Hive-Engine I've got some HIVE pooled with BUSD too.

Also on Fantom I've included ALL of the FTM and USDC I've pooled together, again not strictly stables, but I just fancied a punt on a higher yield pool.

I've also increased the HBD share from 7% to 10% - this is going to increase as an overall proportion of my stables holdings going forward, but I'm in no rush - slow and steady!

Everything else I have kept the same!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now