Buying pressure

Last weeks have been wild. Money is entering the space at a much greater rate than I anticipated. The more I look at the numbers, the more I think this bull market will be really wild.

ETFs aren sucking up Bitcoin everyday, they are smashing records of inflows each week. The demand is so big that the price has only one way to go. Up only.

Even HIVE is slowly trending up towards the 0,50$ mark. I am happy to have a big bag of HIVE, when I started in 2017 I never thought I would be having 100k Hive power. There are a lot of things you can do now with 100k HP.

I am listening podcasts every night, people is sharing amazing data about the market, the retail is coming in but they are not coming at full force. Amazing opportunities in front of us everyday.

The goal is to accumulate a good chunk of HBD and enjoy the APR. I would love to see HIVE at around 1$. We need some help of the Koreans but we will get there soon.

Stay safe out there!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center