RE: RE: I am taking a longer break from blogging on the Hive blockchain (2024.06.08)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am taking a longer break from blogging on the Hive blockchain (2024.06.08)

RE: I am taking a longer break from blogging on the Hive blockchain (2024.06.08)

I do get engage with your post with Harris Hawk, I do not have a bird but seeing the way you care for your Harris Hawk and timely go to places with her, I was motivated and i was planning to get a bird just like her someday, now that you want to take a break, where would I derived those motivation from, I understand what you said, and some may be truth in some aspects, but that's it about life, it doesn't work mostly in the angle we thought is right, but the thing we mustn't ever consider is giving up on what we love to do, I do enjoy your post and all that you write, and I Wish you do not leave hive for that long. πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now