Max Chaos Legion Deck in Splinterlands?

___

How to Become an.png


Splinterlands cards market has not been on a very good shape for the last couple of weeks. At this point it is quite easy to build a deck of cards for some specific edition cards. One of the most used cards edition would be Chaos Legion as it can used in both the formats. In addition it is quite cheap to build this edition deck compared to the current edition Rebellion.


At current market scenario it is of no question, that the price of cards is probably at its lowest. Which is why if anybody is looking this might be a nice time to deploy and get a max edition deck of Chaos Legion. According to the market of Monster Market, one can gain a max champion league level cards where every other splinter cards will be available at a price of 845 USD. Although, the price is here subjective because there are cards which are not available in the market at the price which are selected out in the monstermarket. In addition, there are some cards which are selected on an average price which makes it little bit difficult to come to a conclusion regarding the actual price of the whole set.


Screenshot 2024-10-22 170040.png


If you upgrade decks one by one which is first earth splinter, than water and than the rest it would probably be much easier. But to be honest you must be aware of what you are doing. As you are going in for a big ride and likewise you might end up with a big profit or nothing as well. As crypto market is indeed an unpredictable one.


Fire deck would cost 101 USD in one go. Likewise upgrading one deck at a time would be less of a hurdle than going all in one creating max deck.


Screenshot 2024-10-22 185419.png


Even after that we can easily say the price of the cards has reduced significantly compared to the past. And if considered the ATH, the price is nowhere near that. I do really hope that we could see some sort of price pump in the coming days as soon as we do something miraculous within the ecosystem of Splinterlands.


While I was going through the website of monstermarket, I am really surprised to see this current price of the cards. As I was not really expecting the price to drop to this. Although, I have seen the price going low in the past and it was quite harsh to be honest. As I remember upgrading my whole deck just before the price of cards started declining. And as of now I am sitting I am sitting on my cards with quite a big loss in terms of USD.


Even after all this, there are few hopes which helps me and other investors of Splinteralnds stick with the team and their way of approach. As we still believe there are ways to make this game reach to its peak once again. Although, a lot more efforts are required as of the moment. And a lot more dedication is required to keep the game in check.


I am aware how the big investors are feeling regarding the game as their invests are huge compared to small fish like me :) I would like to bet my money for those folks as well. As they do know what they are doing and they definitely would make money with their approach. And if it does not happen in the coming days, a lesson learned by me :)



Best regards
Rehan

Want to play & earn from Splinterlands

Join via, My Referral link

Screenshot 2022-11-04 220516.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center