New Lising on Binance- Xai Coin

Hello and Namaste Everyone,

Artificial intelligence technology is getting more attention in the market and now it is also coming in the form of Crypto because some projects are building solutions integrated with AI technology. It's like AI is going to be our part of life in various ways including social media and now crypto along with the content creation. Leo is also working on AI, which will make the overall user experience amazing. Twitter aka X has got AI chat already but they have made it available only for premium users and I'm a basic user so I have no option to use it. I use chat GPT sometimes and it's fun.

image.png

Talking about the latest coin listing on the finance exchange XAI is the latest listing. I have gone through this project and will share some insight that I hope will be helpful.

Xai is built to enable open trade in the next generation of video games.

This is a project building on layer 2 and looks like now the majority of projects are trying to follow layer 2. I try to explain layer 2 in easy language. As we know that ethereum is a popular blockchain so it's a layer 1 chain. Projects can build their applications on the Ethereum chain and costs will be paid in the form of ETH. Now let's take an example of the polygon which also supports the Ethereum application but this way Polygon is called layer 2. I hope with this example I can explain layer 2.

image.png

src

This is the project that has got the exchange listing through Launchpool. Binance Lauchpool is a platform through which projects get more hype and community attention. It's not to get a Binance listing but with the launch pool so far every project has been listed on the Binance trade market. Because it came through Launchpool and people did the farming for this by using their BNB or FDUSD coins. I don't have both so it's not for me but just for the information I keep on checking from time to time. I also noticed that this farming period is just a week approximately and not a month. I expect it must have given good rewards to people who participated in farming.

Xai Price has been up by 10% in the last 24 hours and its all-time high price is 1.22. Its rank is 178 as per market cap and the total market cap is $252.33 million. It's a good amount I think because the project is new and it can grow a lot if the project does well in the market.

You can check more about this project and coin economy through this link


Since it is a new listing on the exchange engine so sometimes we get to see a lot of trading volume but I think we need to be careful because it can also go the other way round. In this post, I have just shared the information about this coin and project and it is not any type of financial advice so please do not follow this post for any investment-related decisions. If you want to invest then please go through the project first and decide if you like to.

This is my participation for the January Posting Spree - InLeo by @tsunsica and the theme today is the New Listing.

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now