Leo Premium is good and why I keep it active

Hello and Namaste Everyone

I have been using a leo premium subscription for the last few months and now I think this is a need. This premium subscription was launched last year but in the beginning, I did not use it because I had no idea how it works. I knew that some functions are provided only to the premium users but I thought of waiting for some time as the community will provide feedback on this. I read so many posts about the Leo premium subscription and then I decided to start my premium journey. I must say that the experience has been amazing since the beginning and even this is going great because of some of the features I enjoy a lot.

image.png

Leo Premium Features are good

There are so many features but obviously, we can't use all I use some of them which are easy to use and because of those features I feel it's worth keeping the premium on going. My current subscription will be ending in almost nine days from now and I will make sure to get it renewed just after the expiry. There is no option to renew it in advance but I think it should be there. Maybe not too early but a couple of days early renewal can be helpful to avoid the situation when my subscription is expired and I'm trying to use it. I mean there is no notification system that my subscription is expired so in that case it will be helpful. If the Inlio team can introduce some notification system for the expiry then it can be very useful I don't know how practical it is but I think it's good feedback that I can share with the team if they consider adding it later.

image.png

Features I like more

I started using a subscription for Leo Premium from Feb month onwards and since then it has been ongoing continuously without any break. The current ongoing subscription is the fourth month and I will surely renew the next one after the expiry as I have already mentioned. Now the question is why I like it so much and what are the offerings that Leo Premium provides to a user. Below is the list of premium features but note that some features are still in development like PFP and Leo AI.

image.png

  • First and foremost I would say that some of the features provided with premium subscriptions are very useful. For example, editing and colour choice are the ones that I like a lot. I use pink colour with my account but this is a feature available strictly for the premium users.

  • With premium I don't need to limit myself to limited characters on thread and this is another feature that I enjoy a lot because there is no limit and I can continue to write even a lengthy blog on threads. Although blogging is a different function still there is an option that I can use.

  • Formatting is another one that I like a lot while using. I get a bunch of formatting options to choose from and this helps to make the content even better.


These features are so good and even soon we are going to have Leo AI as announced by Khal. I don't know how it will work but I will try to learn and get myself familiar with this. I have used chatbot a few times so I know how it works in basic usage. I will try to learn leo ai also once its launched. Please note that you can use leo premium features on the inleo front end and its recommended to use the same if you are going to subscribe for premium.

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments