¿What would I invest my money in if I won the campaign?

Good morning everyone, today I come to talk about "my strategy to win the leofinance campaign and how I would invest the money I win"

This is a very good question, especially since I'm starting my community in #hive and this would help me a lot, if I were to win the delegation I would be in a difficult position to handle but I can handle it, and I would use it for the good of my community the is "wes-workout" (New in hive) And if I were to win a good part of the 10k, I would get half in my hive power and the other half in the hive power of the official community account, this to continue growing and supporting better audiovisual content.

If this were to happen and to be able to make this possible, it would be a very good change for the good of the new community, we seek to create something good and beautiful where we can share our experiences outdoors. #hive #web3 #leofinance #community #delegations

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center