My Hive Stats : My Curation rewards makes me happy.

My Hive Stats : My Curation rewards makes me happy.

I still remember somewhere in mid 2020 , I was just contemplating to add 4 Hive per day on my account to get some sizable chunk on my retirement day , and that curation income after this long period of accumulation will support all my need even I do not want to go for Play2earn, blog2earn and Engage2earn , just a stake itself generate a nice chunk of curation rewards (even better use dlease.io and go for vacation) . At that time these 4 Hives were getting generated by my authorship, curation income and playing games and the look like I steadily progressed as I see I am making of 1.5 Hive daily in curation income with my effective HP and adding delegation income and Hive secondary token curation income this number will be actually may be greater then 2 Hive.

image.png

With time and my consistency on Hive and Hive related activities, I guess my goals are now going good and actually it can allow me giving me to reach my targets earlier then anticipated.
Anyways in bigger picture my plan is to generate 1000 Hive as monthly curation income so current rewards of 45 Hive income in a month is no where close to my bigger goal but as I said what look "big goal or promise" today might be start look very achievable down the line in 2 years.

But to achieve the goals one need to clearly define the goals and need to keep track of them and nothing better then Hivestats (https://hivestats.io/@r1s2g3) which help me in tracking the goals.

image.png

So keeping track of my weekly goal it look like my Autor and Curation rewards amounted to 121 Hive as I see it is just 4 HP less then my weekly goal of 125 as I shared on my last weekly post.

Since rewards also include the HBD , so I do ended in much less overall HP , but I already converted my HBD to Hive So I will power up Hive and next week , I am eyeing for 8000 HP milestone.

This is published first from Leofinance platform.

pg divider 04.png

If In case if you do not know what LeoFinance is then you can read about this platform at https://leopedia.io/faq/#what-is-leofinance

pg divider 04.png

Hope you have liked it, Please feel free to upvote, reblog and comment.
Also feel free to give me a foll0w at @r1s2g3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center