📈 September powerup & delegation. Tracking my Hive growth 📈

hpud-2408-cover.jpg

September arrived, time for powerup activity, as we all know: 1st day of the month is a special day for the Hive blockchain - it is...

Hive Power Up Day

I never missed even one #hpud since October 2020 - 45 differently-sized monthly powerups in a row. A sport, a habit, a training? Anyway, sweet!


So, these are my achievements on the blockchain up to date, and stats for the last month:

hpud-2409-buzz.jpg
https://hivebuzz.me/@qwerrie

hpud-2409-stat.png
http://hivestats.io/@qwerrie -- frankly speaking I was not active enough in August (I had some wonderful all of a sudden entertaining activity aside of blockchain). Thru the month I published 7 blogs only; author rewards made 219 HP, and curation rewards made 303 HP. Also, I exchanged 300 STEEM and moved in 267 HIVE.

So, on the top of it I had 391.75 HIVE liquid in my wallet.

hpud-2409_qw1.jpg

I powered up 387.125 HIVE.

Thus, my account grew by 904 HP: from 36,276 in August to 37,180 in September.

After the power up, HiveBuzz shows my position at #445 #source. Last month it was #458 - thus my next Hive goal is nailed: I crossed the #450 mark.



Current delegations

Now, let's look at my delegation. At the moment I support following Hive communities and curating projects:

I added a small delegation to @eds-vote, 585 HP out of total 37180 is delegated now. And thats all.


I'd love to add to my #hpud post some flowers and bees, but that is such trivia; hope you will appreciate this cute snail instead, illustrating a certain thought:

Good things move at a snail's pace, as Japanese use to say.

2024-apr-3098w-h2.jpg

See you all next month the fatter bees, better and better!


Changes were made via @ecency interface / Screenshots taken with Fast Stone Capture / Artwork assembled in Adobe Photoshop. Previous posts: may | june | july | aug

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments