THOUGHTS ON STOCK INVESTMENT | My heart to share

Cointelegraph

overnight. Even if you write and post the principles you will follow from tomorrow on the wall of your house, you will have a high probability of forgetting and returning to your original habits tomorrow. The only way to avoid returning to the original habit is to make a mechanical investment that fits the principle in a small amount. This is how my body has to repeat it until it remembers the principle. If you check with your own eyes that tangible results appear through your principle trading, you can buy and sell the assets a little bit from that point. If your luck doesn't show any tangible results, you can also refer to stock books and establish principles. If you open a stock book and study other people's positions, see what you see, invest, etc. through studying, you will increase your chances of tangible results. For reference, my investment principles are as follows.


The investment amount is set within the scope of my life not being infringed. (Credit X Unaccepted X)

Do not invest in fields you never know (areas that require specialized knowledge, such as bio).

The purchase is slowly over a period of 3 days, and 30% of the expected amount is divided.

Never buy just one stock.

60% of assets are purchased by discovering undervalued stocks, (mid-term investment) (rate fluctuates depending on market conditions)

40% of assets are bought for hedging purposes. (Inverse, etc.) (rate fluctuates depending on market conditions)

If more than 5% loss is in progress, it is converted into cash through installment selling.

If more than 10% of the profits are made, 30% of the proportion is sold in installments.

I go my way without being shaken about what others have made.


Those who have tried stocks will know, but it is difficult to make big money if you invest like me. Rather, you may lose more depending on market conditions. some stocks nearly doubled, but my portfolio lost a little. That doesn't mean you're embarrassed. Rather, it was a year that I felt boldly in that I did not give up the mistake of entering a stock that I did not know because I was excited about the stock rise. Someone may think that this bull market is an excuse for not being able to profit. There is no disagreement that it is a principle for me, but an excuse for others. Nevertheless, I will continue to adhere to this principle and will continue to buy and sell.

images (3).png

If you have started investing now or have an investment plan, please make your own principles and make successful investments.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now