KEEP ON THE PRACTICE, A TRULY DECENTRALIZE HIVE


(pixabay)

The idea of cooking was not part of my daily schedule.
I love to eat just eat. Cooking is another story that elevate me to appreciate more
my patience in the kitchen.
Slowly I am getting better at it. I am ready to make mistakes, so I am learning on the run.
Now I can well prepare fish and meat. Thanks to this lockdown the apprenticeship is going
well. Later today I will buy more green vegetable to prepare a delicate dish.

Actually I know my way around the kitchen to a lesser role before. Adaptation at its best
is no joke when change is nobody friend. I learn to grow and appreciate people.
Most of us here may not be in the kitchen to cook but we are here in this blockchain
to collaborate with #steem for some time.
It was never on our mind that #hive will rescue us.
Thanks to the sun we were obliged to prepare for a new adventure.
We preach decentralized like it was already done.
I am surprised some good steemians stayed behind in order to make a point
but time will always go against them.

()
(pixabay)

This word taunted me for so long. I tried to make sense of it in a clearer way possible.
So far the best way is to look back at #steem blockchain. You will understand how a decentralized
blockchain should run.
No censorship. Free to post and have a different view without being hit on your digital rear end.
Decentralized is not a blind free giveaway. You have to practice what you preach.
You have to do your due diligence to promote this blockchain.

The inception of #hive in the middle of a worldwide crisis is a benefactor for both side.
They got what they want.
We got what we were dreaming for in two fold.
I read lately that more people are power down more #steem than #hive.
#hive is a reflexion of #steem going forward without #stinc.
Sincerely I am hoping for #steem to hang around where #hive is heading to the moon.

The value of both chains is too fresh to bring a warrant for #hive.
On the other hand good timing to stand your ground and power more #hive.
10 cents is a bargain for a community token.
The future is bright to invest what you can afford to put on hold.
#steem on the other hand is still roaming on the past.

The theory we were developing, finally came to fruition.Many #dapps are coming over.
We need more serious exchange to show the value.Twitter is our second home.
Gladly I am using it and this post will be there.
I believe the aspect other than posting should be a cornerstone for the use case of #hive.
I know we have hive-engine out. Still in the phase of re-emerging with all side chains.

HMT should be in the pipeline but at the same time stabilization has priority.
Understanding DPOS, governance, witnesses and voting, this is the way forward
to limit the past tense and focus to keep this blockchain attack free in the future.
It is impossible to get everything running at its best.
It is possible to have a stress free environment for all hivers to come to read and curate
posts that suit their need.
At the end everyone with the right effort will get a deserved piece on the table.


Posted via Steemleo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now