the Zig Zag airdrop is coming

ZigZag exchange has just published that their hard expected airdrop is about to begin. But as all the good airdrops after 2020, there are some rules. Oh, no. Am I eligible?

The trader airdrop (I had done couple of swaps) has its rules. And I am not sure if I will get it. Only these ppl will get it:

92,000 addresses
Snapshot 31 December 2022
300 ZZ per address reaching base criteria
1 month activity (first and last swap 30 or more days apart)
4 unique days with swaps

Let's see and wait. As there is just announcement. Maybe I will be lucky too.

Airdrops are not distributed yet
Automatic drops on zkSync Lite, no claim page
Date will be announced on socials soon

If you are really curious, you can search for you address here and see if you are eligible.

Early check if you are eligible

I am lazy and I will wait for my zapper.fi to tell me.

Cheers to airdrops

@pocketrocket

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now