SSC February Update

Hello again savers, I'm back with a February update on my Saturday Savers Club goals. :)

My goals are:

  • 10k Hive Power on main (this account)
  • Minnowhood for FaerieStories (alt account)
  • 300 EDS

Last month, I was sitting at 7,596.541 HP, and currently I have reached 7844.066 HP. That's an increase of 247.525! I feel great about that. I powered up 50 HP on #HPUD this month, which felt good, too. That's on track to reach my goal of 10k by the end of the year, because what I need to reach 10k from now is 2155.934 HP, divided between 10 more months, I'd need +215.5934 per month!

2023 ssc goals feb update hp.jpg

FaerieStories barely budged on HP this month, but I did just post there for the first time in about that long. I haven't been posting much on either account this month, as I am heavy in the brain fog and can't really think clearly. So this month there was an increase there of only 1.17 HP, which is I think from curation. I don't generally get much attention on that account, so I'll probably be transferring some from here to there, but however it works out, it works out. :)

2023 ssc goals feb update faeriestories hp.jpg

And finally, I only increased by one EDS this month, tho I do have an order in for two more at a price of 1.08 Hive, so hopefully that goes through soon and I'll have 206. I tend to focus on one goal or another at a time, so I'm not worried that progress in one area was good and the others were slow, especially since as I said I haven't been all that active of late. There will be times where I post more or get some good upvotes that help make up for the times where my brain is mush or votes are low.

2023 ssc goals eds.jpg

Thanks for reading and have a great savings month, everyone! :)

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency