RE: RE: LeoThread 2024-02-26 05:49
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-26 05:49

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-26 05:49

#gmfrens
Sometimes challenges brings out the creativity in people.Iwas drenched in the rain last Thursday and I couldn't meet up with some serious appointments,the galloping inflation and the rapid depreciation of my country's currency compounded my problems.Instead of worrying I had to look inwards and seek out ways to stay happy by observing the things around me.I passed by a rail track under construction and noticed the beauty of the stones there

It was a perfect distraction from my worries.

I hope to do some threads and posts today

I will be on the lookout for the outcome of the contests I participated in during the weekend

I will take things a little easy today and have some rest

Please tell me, how do you cope when your mood is down and what purpose do the stones on a rail track serve?

#mydiary

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center