RE: RE: LeoThread 2024-03-19 22:03
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-19 22:03

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-19 22:03

#gmfrens
I remember with nostalgia the sight of this masquerade during my childhood years.I and my siblings will run into the house when we hear the sound of its bell or sight it,we will shut the door and the windows and lie face down.Our hearts will be pounding due to fear,we believed that it will attack us with it's machete.
I am even laughing as I type this.

Today, I hope to engage in Inleo, the network has been very bad for some days now.

I will be seeing some clients

I will be doing some reading too.

Growing up,I don't dread these masquerades anymore but what I see is different.I am amazed at the creativity in the design of the masks worn by them, The mask is made of wood and it takes a good sculptor to design this hundreds of years ago.Can you guess the name of this masquerade?
#mydiary

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now