RE: RE: Compound Interesting
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compound Interesting

RE: Compound Interesting

Compound interest is defined as the eighth wonder in my opinion!

As you rightly say, however, it can be applied both positively with majestic results if you have the patience and a good plan, but also negatively and you made me think a lot about this, I confess that I had never dwelt on it in depth.

The results I seek are of various kinds; mainly I want to grow and improve because for me it is essential to be a better person every day.
As far as my investments are concerned, I'm trying to create financial freedom, I have a plan, goals and many small steps to take one after the other... trips are made by putting one foot in front of the other and repeating, no ?

I'm just going to stop for a moment on the subject of financial freedom, for me it doesn't mean not working; I just want to free up my time and create economic serenity, more than for me for my family; having done this probably as long as I enjoy it and it's convenient for me I will also continue in my work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments