The reason why BLACK FRIDAY is a SCAM and people keep falling for it (Thank me Later)

BLACK FRIDAY is the biggest scam that a lot of us may or may not know so they keep falling for this scam all the time. Now, Black Friday has to do with human psychology, greed, and the ignorance of customers who think that they have outsmarted the sellers or producers of the products they are buying not knowing that they simply just playing themselves because Black Friday is a scam the owners of the product they are buying know that their price is not actually cheap, it is just mind games and price manipulation, that we all fall for or used to fall for until I figured it out and since then I never cared about Black Friday and their Scam price manipulation.

black-friday-scam.jpg
source

Before I figured it out I used to just save up money to be able to buy a lot of my favorite things on Black Friday, thinking I was getting whatever I was buying for 30%, 50%, or even 70% off. On Black Friday I barely get any sleep because I want to be among the first people and fastest fingers to buy things so I do not miss out on the opportunity to buy things cheaper than the actual price. Not knowing I was just fooling myself. Here is what I figured out about Black Friday scam prices, a month or few weeks before Black Friday the price of things gets increased or hiked then on Black Friday the price of products that were increased when be reduced back to the normal price before hiking of the prices and then they add either 50% or 70% off.

For example, let's say my set of cooking pots was being sold for $100. A few weeks or a month before Black Friday the price of that same set of cooking pots would be priced at $200 or $150 and on Black Friday the price of the set of pots would priced at $100, which has always been the real price, but once we see $200 and then see 50% off $100, our attention is being caught or hooked and we feel like it is a very great deal, not knowing that we a buy the product for the original price. Just try to pay attention to these price changes or manipulation and you will understand that Black Friday is a huge SCAM.

Please Follow My New Twitter/X Account:
I just opened a new Twitter/X account because of Twitter's unfair permanent suspension of my old Twitter account. I would appreciate it if anyone reading this post could follow me on Twitter/X.

PLEASE FOLLOW ME ON:
Discord: onwugbenuvictor#3447
Twitter: @Crypto3xplorerrr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now