RE: RE: LeoThread 2024-10-08 17:17
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-10-08 17:17

RE: LeoThread 2024-10-08 17:17

This pic is what happened to my first subscriber, after he left a wise comment on my closed thread. (You got an idea, right ?)

As I have already mentioned in my profile bio - I'll give NO hard promises, NO obligations for rivers of honey, or mountains of "value content" to my subscribers. Burden of such obligations could be the worst thing I could do to myself.

FREEDOM is GOLD

If you ask - I may share some of my past experiences in life.
My wife still keeps saying - I got to many interests, to many hobbies, to many passions. 8+ years on Hive. Not a very typical boomer...

Oh, did I mention my love to bOOm ? 😀

Unfortunately (to some), the days of free/unconditional booms on public-threads - are now over.
Here are few things which will attract news booms the most: ( in the order of priority)

  • be an "owner", not a user
  • No low quality photos, audio, video
  • be a subscriber
  • No BS/ nonsense on INLEO
  • general, common sense of Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center