Journey With Crypto.

IMG-20240507-WA0001.jpg


I got a notification from Trust Wallet that I should share my crypto journey and I am tweaking it here a little bit to give an overview of what I shared earlier.

I have been on this crypto journey since 2017 and I must say it's the best decision I ever made. I am eternally grateful for the amazing young man that introduced me to the world of blogging and here I am, still blogging here after so many years. It has been since that same 2017 I joined blogging and what a way to live. It was so appealing and I am so happy I joined in.

Apart from allowing the creative juice in me to be flowing while being rewarded with upvotes as I make the post, it actively engaged me because I have to constantly come up with engaging topics to write on.

As much as I like to hold my cryptos, but certain situations can make you use it to sort out urgent needs. I got married in 2018, October and I must confess, crypto helped me so much because I actually used the proceeds from it to foot the wedding bills. It was so refreshing that I didn't have to depend on anyone...not like any help came from anyone anyway, since losing my dad in 2006 and mum 2008.

Crypto has been a way of life for me and making posts while getting rewarded for it is the perfect icing on the cake.

My journey with crypto has been fun, interesting, full of ups and downs too but the good parts outweighs the downturns, so I will take crypto anytime and any day. I have wallets and tokens stored safely in various wallets and on my blog sites too. My journey and love for crypto is here to stay...through the thick and thin...that's what love is about...sticking through the red market and enjoying the goodness afterwards.

I have lost count on the number of people I have referred to blog and also actively join cryptoverse... One of them reached out to me last year, thanking me for introducing them to crypto and blogging world because he knows he would have gotten into crime if not for the blogging and crypto that he has been using to fend for himself ever since then. That's the power of crypto... It's a two way street; engaging and rewarding.

Crypto and blogging sites like this are here to stay and long may it continue as it has done more for individuals in a short while than our government has done for us in years!!!


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today; doctor's order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency