My introduction post to leofinance and hive blockchain

Good day everyone this is my first post and my introductory post to this great blockchain.

1600767370346.jpg

My name is Afolabi Joseph Abiodun from Ijero Ekiti Nigeria . I was introduced to hive by a customer of mine @marvinix which he said few things about this olatform.

Few things he talked about are the great people i will meet here and probably maake new friemds too . Also things that i can learn from the blovkvhain in terms of finance and how to learn more about the crypto world .

I just learned about the crypto world from him . This made me view things from his perspective and i wish to try things out, to see how much i can learn on here especially on leofinance as i am a business minded person and i own my own personal business where i sell phone accessories.

I hope I'll be able to start meeting new wonderful people on this platform .

Have a nice day

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center