Leo Power Up Day: 150+ LEO Staked in the Decmber Event

Greetings,

Morning, Morning Leo Bloggers?

My journey in the leofinance community was really exciting. Many amazing actions have taken place since the last power-up day.

The Leo Power Up Day is here and it is a great event for Hive and Leo token holders.

endofblogimage.jpg

It was a publication at the moment as soon as I saw the article on @Hivebuzz announcing the deadline for the Leo power-up day event.

I went straight on Tribaldex to see the prices of the LEO token which was very high. The current market prices action is going to benefit from the Hive liquid being transferred to Hive-engine to buy LEO and Stake a large volume of tokens.

It is a great move to support the Finance community as we all create a post to show participation in the current edition of LEO Power Up Day. I hope to join the event every time it is organized within the community.

--

Power up Leo

For this edition, I have decided to power up 150 LEO. I will ensure that the next power-up event cumulates an amount close to the present value. It is not so perfect the timing to convert some of our Hive into diverse projects whose tokens are supported on the Hive engine platform. However, I made the effort to get the right amount of LEO tokens necessary for the event.

--

Last Month LEO Hive engine Stake

--

Community

It is a very interesting month on my account with many activities to support various communities interested in Art, finance, gaming, and Blogging.

--

Coming plans

My interest in the financial article on Hive is essential as a valuable source of information related to crypto and connected areas of technology and society. I hope that my contribution will add enough value to the curation activities and provide greater support for the next event of LEO power up.

I will continue to store Hive and stake Leo throughout the entire month. I would love to see many Hivians join me.

Short reminder

To qualify for the LEO power-up day prize pool you need to fulfill some requirements. Here are the requirements on the checklist below:

You will have to power up your LEO on the 15th day of the month.
Power up at least 150 LEO. You don't have to power them up in one step

More information about the LEO power-up day HERE

I am happy to join the movement that rallies each month to push not only the token price up but also strengthen confidence in the platform's future.

end of page annouce.gif

Amazing month for you my friends

Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now