EXPLORE AS COPYWRITING SECRET BEHIND MONEY IN FINANCAL ECOSYS

I'm a Medical practitioner (Pathologist), resigned from Medical practice years back to concentrate on God's Call as an Evangelist and Missionary...And I do online Marketing as a Copywriter to keep the body and soul together


I started my Copywriting career way back at the university when I was about dropping out from Medical college because of lack of funds.

It was at that point somebody introduced me to Copywriting...

I did my research and saw that the opportunity was God at work, but then I couldn't afford the training because it was expensive.

But a course mate of mine agreed to borrow me and I collected it, hoping to pay back by faith soonest because it was his school fees for the next semester

So I paid for the training and took it seriously because my everything depended on it at that time. I dare not fail, never!
I was learning and trying to implement at the same time, I got some jobs but I didn't have the experience to close them... I felt very sorry for myself.

But I went extra mile and I make my first 48k just a week into the training.

I could have charged more than that for the job but I was naรฏve.

I got the job delivered in just few hours, the client appreciated it and paid into my account.


That was the first money I ever made online in my entire life.... The joy was huge!!!!!!!!
Then I sat down to ponder!

If I could make 48k for a job I did overnight and as a novice,... I could smell the future.

That was when I told my self NO GOING BACK. ๐Ÿ˜€

About 3 weeks after that, I closed a contract of # 1,250,000 with an agricultural firm in Nigeria.

I was to write a copy for them everyday for 6 months.
While some of my Copywriting course mates at that time were still playing around confused,

I was already making small money...๐Ÿฅณ
Long story cut short;

My living standard changed drastically, infact everything changed overtime; slowly but consistently.

I even started a scholarship foundation while in school... Paid school fees for many students who were once in my shoe to the glory of God.

The scholarship scheme still exists till today and now a foundation to the Glory of God

Today, I'm being fondly called the Doctor of Copywriting๐Ÿ˜€
But today is not all about me, but about you....

Today is a special day for you, a day that can mark the beginning of your dreams come through if you take it seriously

And so permit me to introduce you to COPYWRITING!

The Mother of All High Income skills

If you're ready, I'll like you to come to my DM quickly and type I'M READY!

If I get 20 comments I'll proceed IMMEDIATELY
Simply put;

Copywriting is the mastery of using words to sell

We skilfully use certain words in a special way to drive in massive sales for ourselves and our clients.
So a COPYWRITER is a professional responsible for writing the words used in marketing and promotional materials.

NB: Promotional here means advertising

The written material is called a copy or a sales letter
I'm breaking it down so everyone can understand!

Is that alright?
A copywriter is a man who has known the strategic words and patterns to get people to give him money. ๐Ÿ˜€

A copywriter is one who understands the way people behave and can use it to his advantage to make them take an action.

You already know it's not copyright
Now, Why Copywriting?

ADVANTAGES OF COPYWRITING

These were some of the reasons I decided to learn copywriting, after a careful simple research.
**

  1. It's an High Income skill**

A high income skill is any skill that can make you 2,000 to 10,000 dollars a month and more remotely
If you don't have a high income skill, you may end up having a high blood pressure because of the high needs and several bills of life, especially if you're in Nigeria at such a time as this
A high income skill is your fastest vehicle to wealth.

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a step , but just make sure you're not trekking

This โœˆโœˆ

This ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ›ซ

And this ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Is better than ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿฆฏ๐Ÿง‘๐Ÿผโ€๐Ÿฆฏ
Most of our fathers trekked and many of them couldn't reach their financial goals until they became 60+

Some of our rich uncles use cars and buses ๐Ÿš—๐ŸšŒ

But you can FLY!

Tell yourself** "I BELIEVE I CAN FLY"
**
Say it out aloud!

**I BELIEVE I CAN FLY! **

Yes, you can become that millionaire in your teen age, in your early 20s, 30s...

You can become that millionaire in this second half of the year through an high income skill like copywriting

One copy per day!
stay turn for the for details on Copywriting...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center