My Participation In July 2024 LPUD

It's That Special Day Again!

Hey, hey, hey! Welcome back to my space y'all! First off, a very big thank you for stopping your scroll to see what this post is all about. I really appreciate you.

I guess you must be wondering about the special day I am talking about, so without further ado.... it's all about
šŸ„šŸ„šŸ„

Leo Power Up Day


Image Source

This is one of the days I look forward to every month on the Hive blockchain. It is a day set aside for staking your liquid $LEO tokens.

It is important to bear in mind that you can always stake your liquid #LEO any day and any time you so desire. That is, powering up your liquid LEO is possible whenever you choose to do it.

However, participating in the #LPUD event comes with so many perks. For instance, by participating in the event gives you a chance to win an #LP delegation or or even a #premium subscription.

The LEO Power Up Day normally takes place on the 15th of every month, and in my opinion it is a day worth marking your calendar for so you don't miss it.

A few months ago, I made up my mind to participate in every LEO Power Up event. I am glad that I am able to stake 50 LEO tokens today even though this is less than my stake last month which was 150LEO.


Before I powered up

A lot of things happened between last month and now, which affected my preparedness for today's Power up. Nevertheless, I am already looking forward to August LPUD with great enthusiasm knowing that I will do more, all things being equal.

What makes me happy is that no matter what, it's on record that I didn't miss this month's event. Gradually, my LEO Power is increasing. Now, my LEO Power has increased from 454LP to 504LP.


After Powering up

Like I always say, consistency is very important for everyone that desires progress in any area.

Thank you for reading my post to this point. Did you stake your LEO today? Then, accept my congratulations! But if you missed it, you can set a reminder for next month.

First image in this post is a free-to-use image from pixabay.com. The screenshots were taken from my Wallet on inleo.io.

Thank you once again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center