Hoy soy técnico superior universitario

[ENG/ESP] Firstly, thank God who can do everything and was the one who made this achievement possible, thanks to my parents, my partner, my brothers, my children, for being there, after so much effort and dedication I was able to obtain the title of Higher University Technician (TSU) In public accounting. Thinking that the third time was the charm, it was not the career in which I felt confident, but I felt that I could handle this challenge. I tried twice to graduate as a computer scientist but it did not happen for different reasons, one of them being the insecurity that was experienced. At that time in the city, they lost my degree grades, thanks to the crime that was raging at that time, they stole the computers where they kept the data of all the computer science students and thanks to that we had to start from scratch, I didn't realize I gave up and tried a second time, this second time they helped me register for the race and take my initial course again and my course one when I almost achieved my goal, a new mishap occurred, it was that my grades were not valid, that's when my Disappointment and I decided to stop studying, I had given up, I had my first child and my father made me the proposal to try it one more time and today, thank God, I got my degree as a university technician.

Primeramente gracias a Dios que todo lo puede y fue el que hizo posible este logro, gracias a mis padres, a mi pareja, mis hermanos, mis hijos, por estar ahí, luego de tanto esfuerzo y dedicación pude conseguir el titulo de Técnico superior universitario (TSU) En contaduría publica.

Pensar que la tercera era la vencida, no fue la carrera en la cual sentia confianza, pero sentí que podia con este reto, trate por dos oportunidades graduarme de informático pero no se dio por distintas razones, una de ellas es la inseguridad que se vivía en ese momento en la ciudad, perdieron las notas de mi carrera, gracias a la delincuencia que azotaba en ese momento, robaron las computadoras donde guardaban los datos de todos los estudiantes de informática y gracias a ello tuvimos que empezar de cero, no me di por vencido y lo intente por segunda vez, esta segunda vez me ayudaron a inscribir la carrera y cursar mi trayecto unicial nuevamente y mi trayecto uno cuando casi lograba mi meta, salio un nuevo percance, fue que mis notas no eran validas, ahí vino mi decepción y decidí dejar de estudiar, me había dado por vencido, tuve mi primer hijo y mi padre me hizo la propuesta de intentarlo una vez más y hoy gracias a Dios lo conseguí mi título de técnico superior universitario

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now