RE: RE: Value transferred, not lost
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Value transferred, not lost

RE: Value transferred, not lost

I appreciate the reply and again..

no interest in attracting content consumers

This is the key as a consumer myself, and as a consumer, I consume based on personality and content, I like nice people but as the focus is always on rewards, rewards, rewards it makes Hive a shithole of z list creators with a smidgeon of cream who happily do rise to the top. Yourself as a perfect example.

I don't know the answer, there probably isn't one but the contemptuous attitude of the grics and world travel twats is sickening.

There are however, enough decent folks with integrity to keep me consuming.

Best wishes and thanks again :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center