Update hp and delegation / actualización de hp y delegaciones

Hello people, how are you?

Today I bring you a new report on how the accounts are growing to reach the goal of 100 dollars and be able to buy a new cell phone.

Remember that I am doing this because a week ago I was robbed and I am trying to buy the same things I lost in that robbery. In my profile, there is a post where I have shown screenshots of the police report and I am informing step by step of each move I make so that nobody feels that I have failed to tell the truth at any time.

I know that in hive there have been many cases of people reporting false things and that is why these reports clarify that every word I write is true.

Without further explanation, I will show that in these 2 days my hive power has grown a bit, but every step in the growth of hive power is important to reach the goal.

Screenshot_20240904-124756

On the other hand, I have delegated some hive power to @tipu, and that's why tipu is sending me 0.02 hive daily, contributing to power-ups to grow hive power and delegate more.

Screenshot_20240904-124852

Delegations can accelerate the process a lot, just like I have these reports voted on by the Helios token and hiqvote, which results in us growing at least 1 hive power for each of these reports.

Hola gente ¿Cómo están?

Hoy les traigo un nuevo informe sobre como van creciendo las cuentas para llegar a la meta de 100 dólares y poder comprar un nuevo celular.

Recuerden que esto lo estoy haciendo ya que hace una semana me han robado y estoy intentando comprar lo mismo que perdí en ese robo, en mi perfil hay un post donde he mostrado capturas de la denuncia policial y estoy informando paso a paso de cada movimiento que hago para qur nadie sienta que he fallado en decir la verdad en ningún momento.

Se que en hive han habido muchos casos de gente que ha reportado cosas falsas y por eso es que estos informes dan claridad a que cada palabra que escribo es cierta.

Sin más explicación mostraré que en estos 2 días mi hp ha crecido un poco pero que cada paso en el crecimiento del hp es importante para llegar a la meta.

Por otro lado tengo delegados algunos hp a @tipu y por ello tipu me está enviando 0.02 hives diarios que van aportando a hacer power ups para crecer en hp y delegar más.

Con las delegaciones se puede acelerar mucho el proceso al igual que a estos informes los hago votar desde el token Helios y hiqvote lo que hace que crezcamos al menos 1 hp por cada uno de estos informes.


Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments