self-introduction post as a beginner at hive leo finance

at this first opportunity, allow me to introduce myself first so that in the future it will be easy for us to interact and work together here
ok introduce my full name nabbhani zainal abidin i am a head of family who is forty to forty one years old i work as a fisherman on a ship that sails for 7 to 15 days in one go, so you could say I spend a lot of my life at sea rather than on land and I enjoy it and don't complain about it but I'm grateful for my life.

as I said above that I am the head of the family in my small family who has a wife and a very beautiful daughter who is my solace and the jewel of my heart.
below I will show you a photo of my daughter that I took from time to time until now she is a year and a half old.

()


![]
thank you FOLLOW ME @nabhaniza

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now