Hive power up with 221 hives || February progress and next month Targets || Celebration

Happiness only matter when you have someone to celebrate it.

Hello and Namaste everyone !

Happy 1st day of the new month or happy hive power up day. Nowadays the 1st day of month become special and exciting because of #hpud.

Every month i am Trying to power up and increase the amount. I started power up with 10 hives and increasing the amount every month. This time i powered up with 221 hives and feel good & Powerfull :⁠-⁠)

Last month my HP was 1043 hives and i earned some hive this month, earned 126 hive power. today i powered up with 221 and now my total hive power is 1390 😀😀.

My goal from the beginning is to move forward steadily , even this is slow but happy with it. Atleast moving forward. Esi kaa naam to zindgi hai :⁠,⁠-⁠)



The February month was not according to my expectations. My target was to earn 200 hive power but i couldn't achive it. But one of my target is achieved , achieved 66 reputation.

Yesterday , when this month's Target was not completed , i found out what should i change. I found that i should Focus more on learning. Even if it's cooking, photography, learning English and other languages, editing or personal improvement.

i want to Focus on both earning and learning.



Now i want to share about my celebration. It's been 7 months since i restart my journey and for the first time in my entire journey , i got big upvotes. It was really a happy moment for me. Happiness matters only when you have someone to celebrate it with. I shared this happiness with my family and friends. Everyone was happy and said let's celebrate this moment. So we enjoyed a tasty and healthy breakfast: rava toast, and rava chilla.

My heart was full and i realised this is the real happiness to celebrate small moments and make them memorable. I'm really thankful to god who blessed me with such a loving family and friends ❤️ 🧿.



Thank you so much everyone for your time, support and love ✨ This means a lot to me 🤍.

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments