My New Strategy For Earning a Big Profit

Dear readers, Today I'm gonna tell you guys something that is very beneficial financially, I've done a lot of research on this strategy and finally I came to the conclusion that it will give a big profit. Basically, this strategy came to my mind when I was doing some research on US dollar, there I came to know that in the coming 2 to 3 months or in the starting of the new year, 1 USD will be equals to 350 PKR.


Source

I did more research about this news and in one report from BMI, I came to know that this news is true. As I mentioned in my previous blog that according to BMI research 1 USD will be equals to 350 Pkr, so you guys can imagine that Pakistani currency will become one of the worst currencies in the world.

Now coming towards our strategy, the strategy that came in my mind after reading that BMI report is that now the value of USD is about 281 Pkr, so if we invest our money in buying USD and after 3 to 4 months when the value of dollar goes up, then sell all of your dollar. More USD you will buy now then more profit you will earn after couple of months.

Generally, this strategy is for those peoples who are the citizens of Pakistan. Personally, I have decided to invest all of my savings in this strategy and yesterday I told my father about this strategy, he also agreed with my point of view and he also appreciated me for my great thinking ability.

My father told me that how much money shall we invest in this method, so I said that the more dollars we buy, the more profit we will earn in a short period of time. I have about 250 USD in my savings and I requested my father to give me about 750 USD more, so that 1000 USD will be completed.


Source

As I told you before that 1 USD is equals to 281 Pkr, so if I buy 1k USD then I have to invest 281,150 Pkr, then after couple of months when the dollar will go up then I will sell all of my USD, so that I can earn a great profit of about 245 USD and in Pakistani rupees it will become approximately about 69,000 Pkr that is really a great amount.

To be honest with you guys, there is a risk in this strategy but if it works then it will give you a big profit. Unfortunately, I'm not having a big amount of saving, otherwise I would invest all of my savings into it, if the strategy works you will become rich in a very short period of time.

You can see everyone in this universe that those who become rich in a short time, they took a risk then they become successful in their businesses or investments. So, do not think that a man can become rich without any kind of investments or without taking any risk, if you wanted to become rich in a short period of time than you have to take a risk, in order to become a successful person.

I think this is one of the best strategy for the people of Pakistan because I'm very much sure about it. So, those who belongs to Pakistan I recommend them to apply for this strategy you guys will see its result in a short time and the result will be in your favor.

...Thanks for stopping by...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center