The FUTURE of hive is coming

image.png
unsplash
How many months had passed when the price didn't go up? I'm not good at the crypto thing to know about the prediction or the way it's moving. I always relied on blocktrades.us to learn about the price. I just placed the numbers of my hive and copied them to paste into my coins.ph account. I just learned how much the numbers of my hive in my country currency(peso or PHP.)

Then one time I searched in google hive to PHP. @coingecko pop-up in the first search then I checked it right away. With the help of coingecko, I learned the value of a single hive. The last time I checked in one single hive was only 7 PHP. I don't know it in dollars because I'm always focused on the value through our currency. Even with that value, I didn't lose hope that soon the value will go up. I keep on posting, searching for new things and learning in hive.

I didn't even think of giving up on Hive. I know and I'm confident that it will go up for sure. It's not that I relied on my life only in hive but I did my best to write quality content. Some contents perhaps are not being noticed. I'm fully aware of it and I didn't think of giving up because of that. I continued my hobby in writing while showing interesting things in our place. I forgot how low the price was back then because I accepted it already. I was not content with it but I'm still happy posting on hive.

A month or 3 weeks before my friend was in a financial crisis. He asked me for some money but there was nothing I could give. He was very close to me like a family. I wanted to help but I wondered how I could help him. I remembered that I have some power in hive to use. I started the power down while he was applying to loan money. I told him that just wait for it and I would be paying the amount that I could give.
Screenshot_20210302162131.jpg
screenshot from @coingecko website

The blockchain seems to shower me with luck. I noticed that the price went high. I kept on checking while waiting for the time that I could convert the money into our currency. It went to 15 PHP or maybe 0.20 cents in dollars. I was happy with it already even with just that price because it means a lot already. The powering down continues because I really need that money and it seems the price of hive is not going down totally. It went lower but not that low compared to before.

Day by day I checked one single hive in coingecko to peso. It went up higher when Bitcoin went higher as well. But when Bitcoin went down the hive value was affected but not that much. I know this is too soon for me to think about it. I'm not good at crypto as I've said earlier. However, hivers and witnesses continue on doing new things for the benefit of hive. Have you read @themarkymark's post here He mentioned about the 3% for those who hold SBD? I didn't understand it well but if you'll read this post you can understand it very well.

The wait is over guys. Hive will be coming on top. All we need is time, patience and hard work. Our witnesses do the same so we should too. Let's not forget about promoting hive or even keep on thinking of new ideas for hive. We experience hardship already while making sure that the price will go up. There's no need to stop now because there's no end to it.

Thank you for reading

d' dreamboy,
@mrnightmare89

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center