Why is bolcktrades exchange temporarily unavailable?

Today when I entered the website of blocktrades exchange I saw that it is temporarily unavailable. After that, I entered in again and it still showed the same message. Below is the screenshot of blocktrades page which is embarrassing

momins.PNG

Again when trying to log in it shows a problem. The message displayed in the following screenshot is "Error, an error occurred".

mmm.PNG

I have no idea what exactly happened with this exchange. Is it an upgrade or maintenance? If so, why is it taking so long? Or is it going through a government ban. I wrote the post because the matter was unclear. If anyone knows about this please help and clarify me

Thanks for reading

Best regards


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center