Another Power Up day

It's another power-up day and don't want to miss out on this day because I heard it's a very important day.
I haven't been very active in this space because of how busy I have been and it was important I focused on my offline job since it is what is sustaining me for now, but I hope to have more time year by next year.

So today I had some hives in my wallet seven hives to be precise, and I thought to participate in the power-up day.
I had a total of 61HP before I made my powered up and now I have 68HP, which I believe is a good milestone for me, had it been I have been consistent with my writing, I would have had more to power up.

Going on, I have decided on a way to help my growth here.

  1. Active Engagement.
  2. Constant/regular writing
  3. Build a team of friends to help out.

It wouldn't be easy for me to attain this, but I am very sure that I can do so if I put my mind to it. Someone told me to give myself a target on my HP and that by doing so, I will be motivated to get to that goal.

Right now I am at 68HP and so I am giving myself a target of 200HP for this year, let's see if can I will be able to achieve it, and of course, I know I have to put in some work on it to achieve my goal.

So these are screenshots of my before and after HP.

This post will serve as a reminder for me to stay focused and achieve my set goals.

I was told that aside from the HP building there are other things someone can invest in on the hive platform and these are investing in second-layer tokens, I am not there yet and I know I still have a long way to go but I know that someday for the fact that I am still here on hive, I will still get to achieve these too, and that is by the time I am consistent and hard-working on the platform.

Many times I have wished for ways to be active but it is well, it has not been easy I should not lie, but from now going forward I will be more active and by God's grace achieve my set goals.

First image designed using canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center