RE: RE: We Are Using Decentralized HIVE Fund Wrong
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Using Decentralized HIVE Fund Wrong

RE: We Are Using Decentralized HIVE Fund Wrong

A bit of a late reply but yeah I like this angle. I've always been full of planetary changing ideas for hive, but I just lack the contacts and ability to even consider executing them. I could manage other people doing it but somehow that's not gonna cut it lol. The actual people who can and will do things and stick to them to the end is surprisingly few and far between.

Marketing is the biggest thing that needs brushing up. I'm seeing more lately with hive fest coming up etc but generally, nobody has ever heard of hive, even people already into crypto. Tricky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment