RE: RE: Hive Ends February Deflationary! Hive Inflation And Supply For February 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Ends February Deflationary! Hive Inflation And Supply For February 2023

RE: Hive Ends February Deflationary! Hive Inflation And Supply For February 2023

Fascinating... I too burned 10 Hive months ago, so contributed to Hive supply decreasing too(:

And ofcourse thesedays, the amount of Hive rewards I get seems to be doomed to reduce due to downvote tax charged taken by a entity @spaminator ...

Let's see the downvote, my comment gets again from my now regular downvote troll.

As usual I love your Hive graphs and analysis... fun and insightful and even delightful to read!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center