Splinterlands End of Season Glint Reward and Opening 10 Major & Minor Chests

I finished last season in the silver III league in Splinterlands and received 5,046 Glint as a reward at the end of the season, which is almost 1,000 Glint more than the previous season. And I bought 10 Major and 10 Minor chests with 9,000 Glint and opened them, here is what I got from the chests;

I can say that I was happy with what I got from the chests, but interestingly, I got better cards from the Minor chests. Also, I really needed Potions and Merit, so it was great to get them too. Overall, I am happy with my rewards.

I started the new season from the Bronze I league and my goal in the new season will be to advance to higher leagues and collect more Glint, I am especially curious about the gold league and aim to unlock the gold league in the new season. I believe that if I play more carefully, I can advance to the gold league and collect 10K Glint.

Best of luck!
@micay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now