Less Than Four Days To LPUD - Another Leo Badge Loading

jpg_20221111_011343_0000.jpg

I developed a new habit but I never thought it was cool until a few hours ago, I've been so consistent in checking my account on Hivebuzz and this is because I'm making sure I'm on track with my Hive Power Up Month goals which is going well as planned since I started.

But today about five hours ago, I checked my progress and scroll down to check the time for the next Leo Power Up dey, not because I don't know it happens on the 15th of every month but just because I was excited to witness another Leo Power Up Day again.

IMG_20221111_010013.jpg

So I went to check and I came right in time to get a screenshot of this... Exactly four days to go for me to power up and I thought I should remind whoever would care to be reminded about it as well. Leo Power Up days have become one of my memorable days on Hive and I always look forward to it.

lpud.png

And it is even exciting that I've been able to get the two badges that was gifted to those who participated in the LPUD since last two months when badges was introduced. I may not had powered up a lot of Leo but I went past minimum to win the badge twice and I'm so happy about it.

It's just less than four days to go...

How has been your preparation towards joining the LPUD fun? How much Leo have you accumulated or bought in anticipation of the big day for our beloved token? I went through the trade history of the token and I've seen a lot of Leo being sold off and a lot also being bought... It's all cool and it's fine because we're moving forward regardless.

I've bought a few of the tokens and this sight I saw at Hivebuzz is another reminder that I could still buy more before the day and I hope I could. Aside that, I've been more active in sharing contents here in the community, I've been able to gather some Leo from just writing and it's so exciting.

So if you can't buy, you could write articles to gather the token for your power up participation although you can't start now and be able to join as the post won't payout before the day so it's best to buy some for your participation.

  • Visit Leo Dex to buy your Leo tokens
  • Wait till on the 15th to do your power up
  • A minimum of 150 Leo is what you have to power up
  • There will be lots of prizes you would qualify for
  • A badge from Hivebuzz will be yours to keep

And you're up to enjoy your better curation and every other thing that follows, growing investments...

So what are you waiting for? Visit Leo Dex already!

First image is designed here
All images used are screenshots from Hivebuzz

IMG-20220605-WA0008.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center