SSC week 19 : Saturday savers club My first goal achieved

Hello, sadly i hadn't the time to make week 17 post, but this week i have the time to make the week 19 post. This sound like i already sayed all of this i wonder why.

Let's start by checking the token amounts, and goal progression :

I did some posting and used some liquide hive i had to power up, this made me earn a lot of HP for my goal of HP. For my goal of EDS i finally have a way to get some EDS regularly , delegate 100 HP to @eds-vote. My alive goal is progressing small after small. And thanks to my post @memess/delegated-300-of-my-350 i got some ATF enough to complete my first Saturday savers club goal this help me building some great passive income

Btw if you want a shitty story of my day i want to make a thread on leofinance but made a post instead 🙄

i have no real image on the post so i made a meme :

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency